Abeer Washington, M.D.

Psychiatric Physician, The Rice Clinic

Adena J. White

Director of Communications, Conway Area Chamber of Commerce

Amanda Bledsoe, D.C.

Chiropractor, Owner, 
Bledsoe Chiropractic

Amy Langston

Regional Director, BelFlex Staffing Network

April Pollard

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones; Founder, Women Influencers

Bailey Moses

Social Media Manager and Owner, Social Grid Media

Bridey Beth Brumley

Executive Director, 
Main Street El Dorado

Carla Carson

Vice President, Senior Trust Officer, 
Centennial Bank

Carol Angel, M.D.

Anesthesiologist, Conway 
Regional Health System

Carol Johnson

Chief Development Officer, 
Educational Foundation of Alpha Gamma Rho

Carolyn Cobb

Executive Broker, Coldwell Banker RPM Group; 2020 President of the Arkansas REALTORS Association

Claire Brown

Executive Real Estate Broker; Founder, Little Rock PowerWomen and Little Rock PowerMoms Communities; Podcaster

Dawn Prasifka

President and CEO, Girl Scouts – 
Diamonds of Arkansas, 
Oklahoma and Texas

Diana Strong

Empowerment Specialist, Self-defense Instructor

Diane Upchurch

Special Agent in Charge, FBI Little Rock Field Office

Donna Townsell

Director of Investor Relations, 
Centennial Bank, Home BancShares

Doris Lawrence

Delta Pest Control

Erin Williams

Topanga Scents

Julia Ponder, D.N.P.

President, Arkansas Nurse 
Practitioner Association

Katrina Vaughn

Owner, Operator, Homer’s Restaurant

Kim Clatworthy

Owner, Elder Independence Home Care

Kim Williams

Executive Director, 
Conway Downtown Partnership

LaTonya Laird Austin Honorable

The Austin Law Firm

Laura Labay

Realtor, Author

Lauren Ramsey

Chief Creative Officer/Owner, Puzzle 
Piece Media; Co-Owner, Elsie’s Boutique; Executive Board of Directors, 
Arkansas Autism Foundation

Flowers, M.D.

OB/GYN, Baxter Regional Medical Center

Melissa John

Managing Broker, 
The Charlotte John Company

Nashwa Bazzy Krisht

Dietitian, Certified Personal Trainer

Yendala, M.D.

Physician, Hematologist-Oncologist, 
Conway Regional Multispecialty Clinic

Rebekah S. Fincher

Chief Administrative Officer, 
Conway Regional Health System

Sarah Beth Owen

Board Member, Walk for Wheezy; 
Board Member, Cabot Public Schools

Shannon Newton

Arkansas Trucking Association

Sissy Jones

Founder, Sissy’s Log Cabin

Susanna Watt

Contract Lobbyist, JCD Consulting

Tamika S. Edwards, J.D.

Special Advisor to the CEO on Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Engagement, Central Arkansas Water

Tanya Smith

President, Co-Founder, 
Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge

Taren Robinson

Founder, Blueprint Event Solutions, LLC

Tonya Villines

President, Junior Achievement of Arkansas

Tracie J. Kelley

President, CEO, KellCo Custom Homes Inc., Energy Air Inc., KellCo Real Estate Inc.


Mayor, El Dorado; 
Co-owner, B C Carpet & Floor Cleaning


Superior Health and Rehab