Adora Curry

Director of Institutional Advancement, Thaden School

Allison J. H. Thompson, CECD, FM, EDFP

President/CEO, Economic Development Alliance for Jefferson County, Arkansas

Almas Chughtai, MD

Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Baxter Regional Medical Center

Alyssa Lambert, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist, Smile Arkansas

Angela Frierson Shirey

Vice President, Community Development, Arkansas Capital Corporation

Angie Longing, MHSM, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Vice President of Patient Care and Chief Nursing Officer, Conway Regional Health System

Anna Kay Hilburn

Associate Director of Development, Razorback Foundation

Ari Mitchell Fason

Project Manager and Special Events Coordinator, L West Jr Designs

Ashley O’Brien East

Realtor, The Janet Jones Company;
Co-Owner, LePops Gourmet Iced Lollies

Bailey Faulkner

Executive Director, Ozark Mission Project

Bekka Wilkerson

Director of Community Outreach, Civitan Services

Brooke Plack

Entrepreneur and Small Business Owner, Empire Cheerleading

Cara Lank

Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer, Stone Bank

Christy Lynn Ouei

Serial Entrepreneur

Cindy Costa

Director of Development, Baxter Regional Hospital Foundation

Debi Davis

Interior Designer, Furniture Designer and Manufacturer, Debi Davis Interior Design

Ebony D. Kimbrough

Permanent Cosmetics & Tattoo Instructor, EK Professionals Permanent Cosmetics and Tattoo Institute; Founder, Arkansas Juneteenth Unity

Jane Harry McLellan

Owner, Real Estate Agent, McLellan & Associates Real Estate Group

Jasmine Wilson

Business Teacher/City Council Leader/Coach

Jennifer C. Floyd, CPA

Chief Accounting Officer, Centennial Bank & Home BancShares, Inc.

Jennifer Gabbard

Registered Nurse, The Skin Retreat

Jennifer Holland

Chief Nursing Officer, The BridgeWay

Jordon Addison

Director of Marketing

Kim Fowler

Philanthropist; Partner, KFC/Taco Bell, Fab’rik Boutiques and Local Tire and Wheel; Arkansas Children’s Foundation Board of Directors; Arkansas Children’s Circle of Care Committee Member; University of Arkansas Campaign Arkansas Committee for the University Libraries; University of Arkansas Campaign Arkansas Steering Committee; University of Arkansas University Libraries’ Dean’s Advisory Council

Kristen Kennon

Owner, Realtor, iRealty Arkansas

Lauren McDonald

Infection Preventionist, Briarwood Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

Lee Ann Jolly, PhD

Owner, Jolly Bodies Fitness

Lisa Buehler

Owner, Allegra Print & Imaging of Arkansas, Inc., Image360

Lorre Gookin

Vice President/Senior Trust Officer, Centennial Bank

Mary Burgess, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist, Conway Regional Health System

Melissa Lefler Henshaw

SVP, Commercial Loan Officer, Arvest Bank

Michele Rice

Director of Marketing, Saracen Casino Resort

Michelle Hill

President/CEO/Caterer, Good Eatin’ Arkansas

Monica Lo, MD

Cardiologist, Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Arkansas Heart Hospital

Morgan Smith

Realtor, Rausch Coleman Homes

Nicole Winters, JD

Senior Counsel, Windstream Holdings

Pamela A. Epperson, JD

Attorney at Law, Epperson Panasiuk Law

Paula Endara Lowe

Chef/Owner, Roots Restaurant

Robin Bowen, EDD

President, Arkansas Tech University

Sarah Bailey

Principal Broker, Owner, Realtor, Pixel Properties Realty

Sarah Heer

Travel Vlogger, Arkie Travels; Founder, COO, Arkansas Alley

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Attorney, Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

Shannon Collier-Tenison, PHD

Associate Dean of the College of Business, Health and Human Services, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Shannon Giger

Emergency Medicine Administrator, UAMS

Shea Bryant Davis

Restaurateur and Entrepreneur, Gadwall’s Grill, Town Pump, Labs United

Stacey Pierce

Co-founder, Executive Director, Our Promise Cancer Resources

Stephanie Keet

President of Marketing, JTJ Restaurants, LLC., Keet Advertising Group

Tabbi Kinion

Education Division Chief, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

Tamika E. Jenkins

Vice President, Mississippi County, AR Economic Development

Teresa Clow

Owner, Advanced Advertising & Production of Arkansas, LLC